Train Schedule

Tungipara Express Train Schedule & Ticket price

tungipara express train schedule

The Tungipara Express train (train no.783/784) is an intercity train that runs between Gopalganj to the Rajshahi and Rajshahi to the Gopalganj route. Are you thinking about going on a train journey on this trackway by Tungipara Express? No worry I can assure you that you can find here all the information that you need. Lets learn the correct information from here. Its important to know the correct schedule of train before making a travel plan.

Tungipara Express Train Schedule

Tungipara Express Train Schedule

The Tungipara Express starts the journey from Rajshahi at 15:30 and ends the journey in Gopalganj at 21:45. The return trip, departs the Gopalganj station at 07:00 and arrives at Rajshahi at 13:15. It closed on Monday (Rajshahi to Gopalganj route), and Tuesday is the close day on Gopalganj to Rajshahi route.

StationOff DayDepartureTo
Rajshahi to GopalganjMonday15:3021:25
Gopalganj to RajshahiTuesday07:0013:15
Tungipara Express Train Schedule

Tungipara Express Train Break Stations

While the Tungipara Express travels on the Rajshahi-Gopalganj-Rajshahi route, it takes a break at many stations. The break station names are given.

Station NameUp Time (783)Down Time (784)
Choto Bahirbag 07:2821:01
Kashiani Jn07:5320:34
Boalmari Bazar08:1920:10
Modhukhali Jn08:4019:47
Bohorpur 09:0219:21
Kalukhali Jn09:1819:04
Kushtia Court10:2618:57
Poradah Jn10:4017:25
Ishwardi Jn11:4016:30

Tungipara Express Train Ticket Price

We researched and found out only two kinds of seat prices. These are the Shuvon Chair and AC Seat. The ticket prices are fixed Bangladesh railway. You can buy the ticket from the counter and also collect it from the Internet.

CategoryPrice (15% VAT)
Shuvon Chair300
AC Seat500
Tungipara Express Train Ticket Price

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *